24:my new drug of choice

09Mar06

Counter terrorist unit, rogue agents, assasination conspiracies, lesbian hitwomen and Jack Bauer. What more could one ask for? After Scrubs, I’m hooked again and I intend on completing season 1 before I get out of college.

I think what I’ll miss most after college is my room. I agree it has made me awkward at social situations, but I may never get this kind of privacy ever in my life again.
I’ve got a project to complete, a class t shirt to design and 20 episodes of 24 to complete and I’ve got 13 more working days. Can I do it?

Just watched 24 season 1 episode 4

Later

Picture 003.jpgmy “workplace”

No Responses Yet to “24:my new drug of choice”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

