i need rehab

12Mar06

rajni-baba_thumb.jpg VS 24 jack bauer 1 156x140.jpg   

 I am a maniac! I am an idiot! Ugh, I can’t believe I actually spent the last 24 hours watching…24 and I even managed to squeeze in the movie Red Eye. It’s like coke, I couldn’t get off it. Alright, it’s not that I regret it or anything, it’s just that I’m 21 years old and I still don’t know wher my damn priorities are. Alright, I hope that made me sound mature.

Now, let me say that 24 is an amazing series. I loved the whole of season 1 and I guarantee Jack Bauer can kick Batman’s ass, maybe even Rajnikanth’s. Alright maybe not Rajni Anna!

Now I’ve got to get on with my life. I’m gonna stop all this. OK, I’m gonna atleast give it a try.

Listening to Love Song for No one by John Mayer

Right Now-remorseful.

No Responses Yet to “i need rehab”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

