“holy holi batman!”

15Mar06

DSC02921.jpg15032006(018).jpg14032006(014).jpgHmm…thankfully nobody got senti or anything and it turned out to be a pretty great day after all I guess.

The wierdest bit was when Suraj blew away everybody by performing the song Yaron on stage. Sure there were others but somehow everyone actually realised that Suraj is a damn fine singer. I think I might have even gotten goosepimples during the song.

Anyhoo, spent most of the time fooling around as usual.

Oh yeah, got splashed with a lot of colors on account of Holi. Worst part is it was right after my bath!

I still have a hell of a lot of work on my project left. Shit. I better get started.

Later

No Responses Yet to ““holy holi batman!””

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

