i bid thee farewell, my love

28Mar06

So, that’s that I guess. An end of an era. My rite of passage. Whatever you may want to call it, it’s over and now I’ve got to move on. C’mon we’re not the first batch to pass out of college. I’m betting everything is overrated. Funny how I try to convince myself.

Yes, I did get a little emotional in class today but I think I needed that. You can call it closure or something.

Wow. This is pretty wierd. Not about moving on or anything but realizing that time has sped by so fast and everything on the outside looks pretty intimidating.

Anyhoo, college has been a great ride! So here’s to everyone who I’ve known here. Cheers to the future.

BULLCRAP!!! I”M SO BLOODY GLAD TO BE OUT! YAY!

I think.

No Responses Yet to “i bid thee farewell, my love”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

