tha-a-a-a-a-t’s all folks!

12Apr06

So, it's official now! The end of my B.E days! Exams went well and hopefully I'll be a full blown (whatever that means) engineer soon.

Am I sad? No. Am I happy? No. Just tired. Tired of routine.

I'll be outta here in a couple of days. Now the hard part…the goodbyes. Sigh.
Look out world, here I come! (Oooh boy!)

3 Responses to “tha-a-a-a-a-t’s all folks!”

  1. Congratulations, and best wishes on the rest of your life.

    You will like my blog, I believe. If you do, blogroll me :).

    blessings,

    Shirley

  2. 2 Kranium

    Congrats my boy. You make me proud.!

  3. Two parties in one week is a lot, and I promise this will be my last invitation just to celebrate my stats. However, last night I reached my 2000th post. Thanks for helping me.

    A blessed Easter.

    Shirley


Leave a Reply

