the last kiss

05Jul06

Everyone who knows me knows how obsessed I was with the movie GardenState (which dealt with the crises many 20 something year olds face) back in college. I loved the movie on every level. I could totally relate to the character, loved the way it was shot and the music was simply amazing. It was written by, directed by and starred Zach Braff who also does the awesome TV series Scrubs (to which I was addicted to in my final year and in many ways, still am).

I just watched the trailer of his next flick called The Last Kiss and it looks very very very promising. Click on the pic to watch it on YouTube.

 

“When I was 12, I closed my eyes and pictured what it would be like to be 30 and this is exactly what I saw.”

I’ve got afternoon shifts for my training. Came back last night at 11….I’m not complaining. Not yet anyway.

Later

Listening to Burning Bright by Shinedown

No Responses Yet to “the last kiss”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

