26Jul06

The Good: Today was the exact antithesis of yesterday. Enough said!

The Bad: We may have training this sunday!

The Ugly: My first salary is just going to be the pay for 12 days…which is peanuts!! Aaaaargh!!!

7 Responses to “…”

  1. 1 David

    Helaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa !!!!!!

    ARSE !! how come u never told me u were in hyd( Whateva )

  2. 2 Ben

    The Good: I dont have to write a point based reply to your post

    The Bad: I dont have to write a point based reply to your post

    The Ugly: I have to write this 3 line BS just for the sake of writing a reply

    p.s:- im just loosing it..thats all!!!

  3. @ Ben The Bad and The Ugly may have been rumors. We have a disco or something this saturday! 🙂

    @ David Um…forgive me…but which David exactly are you?

  4. 4 Ben

    Swell!! Finally you get to shake your booty!!!

  5. awesome bud. good blog. i’ll be comin back.

  6. Hahahaha… Stan_da_man here eh!! Cool… That moron is following me like a dawg… say what :P!!

    Btw, holla if ya hear me staney boy from the N Y C – I think I made that sound like a WWE entry thing na!! 😉

    Enjoy maadi :P!

  7. @Ben Well…lets just say im being forced to go!

    @Stan Thankyou! I loved that “kilometers and kilometers” post!


Leave a Reply

