a deep and insightful exchange

05Oct06

I’ve been complaining about the lack of intelligent thoughts/conversations ever since I got to Hyderabad. Philosophical musings seem to have taken a backseat. But trust Swen to remedy all that! The following happened a couple of days back.

I walk into the room to find Swen holding up a pair of socks (a blue one and a brown one) up and looking slightly confused.

Me: What’s up?

Swen: Dude, you won’t believe it but one of my blue socks turned brown after washing. Maybe it’s the water.

Me: Um…the brown one’s mine.

Swen: Oh!

Unbridled Intelligence!!!

PS: Swen isn’t as stupid as I make him look. He’s the greatest living programmer according to some!

16 Responses to “a deep and insightful exchange”

  1. ROTFLMAO!!! Dude, Swen is good!! Really good :-)!!

  2. Question: What was Swen doing with ur sock?

  3. ahem ahem. I have no defense. It was one of THOSE days.
    But hey if u think PS is better of than me here is a link to one of our earlier conversations. Maybe thats the kind of Philosophical conversation he refers to:

    http://swengeorge.blogspot.com/2006/03/this-is-how-2-near-adults-and.html

    ‘Revenge is a dish best served cold’ -Old Kingdom Proverb

  4. (bows his head and walks out in shame)

  5. @Guru Swen washed my sock…thats all! I hope!

    @Swen walk away b***h…walk away! 🙂

  6. 6 Bentley

    ROTFL

    I loved Swens revenge post. ROTFL again.
    hahaha.

    @PS: puts the liberating ‘L’ symbol on forehead and screams ‘LOOOOSEER

  7. @Bentley Loser? Who me? c’mon that’s the ‘normal’ kinda conversations we used to have at college!

  8. 8 Bentley

    oh ok wateva!

  9. 9 cendrelin

    boys!!!!! (rollin my eyes…)

  10. 10 Bentley

    @PS:- excuses, excuses.why cant you admit that you loose..Your such a sore looser (*tongue*)

  11. @Bentley If I remember right…we aren’t so different! 🙂 We were the sane few back in college! We are a dwindling species. We are a…ugh…nevermind!

  12. Hehe … reminds me of the insightful exchanges we used to have with F-Dawg!
    We ( going some where in F-Dawgs Santro pointing to a Santro zip by ) : Hey … isn’t that your car!!!
    F-Dawg (looking around) : Really ..?? Where..???

  13. @sid Hehehehe…amazing man!

  14. 14 bugtracker

    ROFL : You guys haven’t changed a bit.

  15. @bugtracker and we have no intention to! 🙂

  16. 16 app

    I was suggested this blog through my cousin. I’m no longer sure
    whether this publish is written by means of him as no one else recognize such specific approximately my trouble.
    You’re amazing! Thank you!


Leave a Reply

