07Jun07

25 Responses to “–”

  1. 1 soorajrox

    That was good

  2. 2 Joe Kulangara

    hahaha. Awesome shot bro. Nice and grainy.

    p.s. my lazy ass has yet to work on the draft. sry.

  3. 3 Anonymous

    nice

  4. hey cool how soon wil it be out ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. 5 jes

    done wit the rush?
    post it youtube…lemme know the url

  6. @sooraj thanks *blushes*
    @joe Thats what happens when youre bored dude…we’ll work on this still k? Dunno when we’ll get to shoot tho.. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    PS: Grainy รงos of Photoshop ๐Ÿ™‚
    @Arpit Hmm…say like in the next 10 years? ๐Ÿ™‚
    @Jes no dude…Im here in Melbourne and the others are there in India. This is gonna take a looooooong time!

  7. 7 Dawkin's Rottweiler

    Great Shot…

  8. 8 Joe Kulangara

    PS: 10 years bro? hehehe. exxageration i presume. i might be too expensive to work with in 10 years time.

  9. @ PS and Joe: Looking for a lead actor? I am in India and available for booking from July 15. =)

  10. Actually it looks like a good venture to me.
    Seriously.
    No seriously!
    No seriously!

    What say?

  11. @joe dude…i might be unavailable in 10 years too….what with all my directing gigs and all. ๐Ÿ˜›

    @guru dude the only way ur gonna act is if you come to melbourne!!!

    @bipin ๐Ÿ˜

  12. 12 Joe Kulangara

    @Guru: To be the lead actor in this monster production, you need to be butt ugly. Now the question is…are you?

    @PS: Then let’s do it bro. Any idea when you are coming down to banglore? I’ve been thinking. This could be something momentous…a film born out of blogging. imagine that. now could there be some way to market that.

  13. @ Joe: Well I can “act” to be “butt ugly” if you know what I mean =P! And furthermore, dude it’s not how you look but what you feel inside and I can feel butt ugly inside if I wanna.. =P!

    @ PS: dude, take care of my trip expenses [on actuals if u wanna] and acting will be done for free

    @ Joe: Yup, we can market this pretty well. Lemme take care of the website for ya.. ๐Ÿ˜‰ blog every moment of making the movie as well.. How does that sound? Of course it has to be done really really soon once you start blogging / even better, release the website ONLY once you are done with the movie =P! but keep blogging about it in the proper dates =)

  14. 14 Joe Kulangara

    @guru: thats like one of the most heart-felt and enlightening things i’ve heard said about acting. so what sort of acting will that be? method acting?

    and the idea for the website is a solid rocking one. nice. consult the director about that. i am only the script doctor.

  15. @Guru Um…you are *that* confident huh? ๐Ÿ™‚

    @Joe Dude…I dont think I’ll be coming down anytime soon. I’ll be a while. Will write to you about it.

    Plus a blog/site on making the film is something I’ve always wanted to do…

    Talking of script doctor, you know that those lines about the silver surfer in Crimson Tide were ‘doctored’ by Tarantino?

  16. Ahhh… good one! I’ll wait for you… even if it means 10 years! or more.. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I mean the “Coffee” Hey n do u know I’ve worked in TV channels n stuf? u might wanna consider me for the actress! ๐Ÿ˜€ n i do loooooveee Coffee… ๐Ÿ˜€

  17. @all:
    See. I already said that this freaking blog has the potential to be the next slashdot.
    I mean look at the comments guys.

    [p.s. @ PS: Does my “flattering” comment give me preference over others for some role. :D]

  18. 18 Joe Kulangara

    @PS: bro. we need to put our heads down and come up with a strategy to make things work (still procrastinating the inevitable script draft…sorry bro, havent gotten around to it. but i think i can, considering i have about 10 years or so to do it)

    @everyone else: we were looking for some producers. anyone intersted? (that oughta quiet things down a bit hehehe)

  19. I am ready to produce.
    Who’s the financer?

  20. @Joe Right said. Let me get my own apartment (in a month or so) and an internet connection and we shall get to it!

    @Bips Um Producer=Financier

    @Guru Sigh…the vanity. ๐Ÿ™‚

  21. @Pres*:
    Not always dude!
    The only example I can remember now is Sunny Deol’s Gadar.
    It was financed by Zee Telefilms but produced by Nittin Keni.

  22. 22 Joe Kulangara

    @Bips: in our case- the producer is the financier. and since you jumped the gun, you’re stuck with the job. CONGRATS BRO! WELCOME TO THE FAMILY.

    @Pres: I have a nasty place in my brain that is twisting with a wierd idea for the project. It involves weed. hee hee hee.

    @myslef: stop giggling like a girl.

    @guru: ask the producer about your trip bro. i am sure he can squeeze in enuff money to get you on a cargo freight. (and if ye manage to film yourself travelling to australia in a cargo freight with a bengal tiger name Richrd Parker…we might just have a wonderful film on our hands right there.)

  23. @Joe:
    Wokay!
    If I have to be stuck then I better do it my way.

    @All:
    Now everything goes ma way.
    I choose the female lead and the supporting actresses and the side actresses and the….
    Send me your scripts. I’d like to see where to make changes.
    I think two male characters should suffice: One bad guy and one good guy.
    Good guy would be the “Coffee cup” (personified???).
    If you guys insist, I MIGHT consider being the bad guy.

    Send me your resumes.. Oops, the portfolios.

  24. 24 Joe Kulangara

    @Bips: WOAH! WOAH! WOAH! backup the caffein truck bro.
    “Now everything goes ma way.” hee hee. high hopes.
    “Send me your scripts.” you’re the producer, you’ll have to pay the three of us to make it into a film.

  25. @Bips Dude…we call the shots here wokay?

    @Joe Bring on the weed! ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

