25Jul07

I was a victim of a series of accidents, as are we all.

                            –Kurt Vonnegut, The Sirens of Titan

4 Responses to “–”

  1. You most certainly have to give me more stuff than just that. Did you really get into an accident this time around?

  2. 2 ruhi

    Hope you are doing alright Presti…

  3. @Bentley Nope. No accident. Feeling very philosophical that’s all.

    @Ruhi I’m alright. The concern is appreciated. 🙂

    Anyhoo, have you read Kurt Vonnegut? The Sirens of Titan is one of my favorite Sci Fi/Philosophy novels.

  4. 4 ruhi

    @Presti, Good to know that you are doing well. I am not really into Sci Fi/Philosophy novels. The only one I have read are the Space Odyssey series by Arthur C. Clarke. I got a copy of The Name of the Rose from my library though. The plot of a murder mystery looks very appealing. I’ll read it while traveling to India 🙂


Leave a Reply

