House is in the House

09Aug07

house_-_gregory_house.jpg

I take risks; sometimes patients die. But not taking risks causes more patients to die, so I guess my biggest problem is I’ve been cursed with the ability to do the math.

Dr Gregory House is arguably one of the coolest people on TV (along with the likes of Alan Shore from Boston Legal and Dr Cox from Scrubs). What is it about this cynical, sexist, wisecracking, pill popping, mad genius of a misanthrope that makes him so appealing?

This astonishingly well edited video showcases the man at his finest moments!

8 Responses to “House is in the House”

  1. 1 weirddreamer

    That was well put together. House is one of my heroes, always will be.

  2. 2 bApHoMet

    isnt this the dude “Percy” from Black Adder?

  3. Yep that’s the guy. You may have also seen him on the Brit show, Jeeves and Wooster.

  4. 4 bApHoMEt

    Wait, not “Percy”. This guy was George. I wonder where you can get Blackadder now.

  5. 5 Tracey

    We can get it fairly easily here in NZ. I guess DVD stores? They should be able to order them. I love black adder.

  6. 6 Swen

    @Baphomet
    I do remember you telling me about black adder all the time. in school

  7. 7 bApHoMEt

    @Swen: yes. u kinda reminded me of Baldrick. Go figure that out.

  8. 8 Swen

    Really well made video.


Leave a Reply

