The Underlying Order

10Dec07

“I’ve had a total recalibration of my mind, you know. I mean, it’s like, I’ve been banging my head against this 19th century type, um, what? Thought mode? Construct? Human construct? Well, the wall doesn’t exist. It’s not there, you know. I mean, they tell you, look for the light at the end of the tunnel. Well, there is no tunnel. There’s just no structure. The underlying order is chaos.”

-Slacker (1991)/Richard Linklater

6 Responses to “The Underlying Order”

  1. What is that? Taoism on weed?

  2. Just weed bro…

  3. @ Presti: Dude… you remember how I once told you about the nano add tune and how i thought it was childish. Stupid thing was played on the TV a couple of time and now i cant it outta my head. I think ive begun to like it šŸ™‚

  4. “Told ya so” would be an understatement. šŸ˜

  5. 5 Anonymous

    @ PS: I agree.

  6. Darn it! Didnt see the text fields to the left of this text area. Its all soo confusing!


Leave a Reply

