R.I.P Heath Ledger

23Jan08

sw2.jpg

Heath Ledger (1979-2008)

28 years. Shit. Watching The Dark Knight will be so very surreal now.

6 Responses to “R.I.P Heath Ledger”

  1. Yeah bro. And I am speechless.

  2. It’s like James Dean and River Phoenix all over again!

  3. I know the feeling. We watched “Waitress” (http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0473308/) last weekend; the fact that the director, Adrienne Shelly, was murdered definitely added a new dimension to the viewing.

  4. I didn’t know that Adrienne Shelley was the supporting actress in the film till I was done with it. I don’t think I can watch the film again…

  5. Another reason why I don’t read, watch or listen to anything Fox:
    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2008/01/23/fox-host-john-gibson-mock_n_82962.html

  6. @BPSK Man…isn’t it way too soon for them to start making jokes? I could punch John Gibson in the face.


Leave a Reply

