MIFF 2008

25Jul08

It’s that time of the year again. The Melbourne International Film Festival is back with a lot less fanfare than last year and unlike last year (when I was broke busy), I plan on catching more films. Two films I’m really looking forward to are the indie sensation ‘In Search of a Midnight Kiss‘ and Guy Maddin‘s acclaimed ‘My Winnipeg‘.

In Search of a Midnight Kiss

Good times ensue.

2 Responses to “MIFF 2008”

  1. i envy you bro. i dunno when i will be able to see those two films?

  2. On account of the Viennale (Vienna Film Festival) being in October, and me studying and working, the next time I will be able to attend it extensively will be in 2010. That’s why I envy you, again…

    You have to stop seeing so many cool things!


Leave a Reply

