Untitled

05Nov08

Maybe it’s up to me
Perhaps I’m the one to decide
Should I mold you from my squalid imagination
Or will entropy finally deliver
Am I to leave you to invisible machinations
While cheerful nihilists are betrothed
To despondent brides-to-be
And when the deluded throng the arena
To applaud the stoning of the heathen
Am I to comb the crowd for you
Or will you find me down here

7 Responses to “Untitled”

  1. Dude, this is incredible!

  2. ‘Or will entropy finally deliver’… that’s cool!

  3. I have lost it guys.. I don’t get it!! I just don’t get it..

  4. 4 Charl

    Hit the nail right on the head ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Sounds too good.. with many meanings I guess… But I didnt quite understand anything! Cant u write smthing that does not require checking the dictionary for the meaning of each word?? Or have I also lost it? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  6. I’ve read this, and also books like “The Unbearable Lightness of Being” and “Love in the Time of Cholera”, and I think I’ve understood them. They’re about girls, right? http://tinyurl.com/57rxpo ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. 7 ArtyP

    good stuff. you’re a strange man you know that?
    not a compliment.

    and thank you for you-know-what. ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

